For more information please contact our agents:

BIDWELLS

Industrial and Office enquiries:

Will Jones
E: william.jones@bidwells.co.uk
M: +44 7899 061 892
T: +44 1603 229 321
W: www.bidwells.co.uk

Chris Squirell
E: chris.squirell@bidwells.co.uk
M: +44 7887830 824
T: +44 1603 229 321
W: www.bidwells.co.uk

BNP PARIBAS

Industrial and Office enquiries:

Jonjo Lyles
E: jonjo.lyles@bnpparibas.com
M:+44 7733 124 522
T: +44 20 7338 4366

Iolo Morgan
E: iolo.morgan@bnpparibas.com
M: +44 7471 227 336
T: +44 20 7338 4032

James Coggle
E: james.coggle@bnpparibas.com
M:+44 7469 403 283
T: +44 20 7338 4366


COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL

Car showroom enquiries:

Alisdair James
E: alisdair.james@colliers.com
M: +44 7712 538 687
T: +44 121 265 7511
W: www.colliers.com

HARVEY SPACK FIELD

Retail and leisure enquiries:

Nalin Nilaweera
E: nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk
M: +44 7917 839338
T: +44 20 7518 0474
W: www.harveryspackfield.co.uk

A joint venture, development by

IFIELD GROUP

E: info@ifield.org
W: www.ifield.org

 

PIGEON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

E: info@pigeon.co.uk
W: http://www.pigeon.co.uk/

 

A development by

 

Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved. Site created by CJP Intelligent Marketing